Dancing Pikes win regional championship
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 02 April 2013
Image
Last Updated ( Tuesday, 02 April 2013 )
 
Practice Team 2013
Written by Hanjo Wafzig   
Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Outdoor Open Practice Schedule March/April 2013

  • Tuesday March 26 @07:30 pm
  • Thursday March 28 @07:30 pm
  • Tuesday April 02 @07:30 pm
  • Thursday April 04 @07:30 pm
  • Saturday April 06 @01:00 pm
  • Tuesday April 09 @07:30 pm
  • Tuesday April 11 @07:30 pm

@Kaiserslautern Pikes practice field (HCK)
Erzhütter Strasse 70a, Kaiserslautern
Streetmap

It doesn´t  matter if you are a Rookie or a Pro, you are always welcome! Previous football experience might help, but is not required.
Last Updated ( Tuesday, 26 March 2013 )
 
WE WANT YOU -> Footballplayer wanted
Written by Hanjo Wafzig   
Tuesday, 13 November 2012

The American Football Club Kaiserslautern PIKES is looking for new players. It doesn´t  matter if you are a Rookie or a Pro, you are always welcome! Previous football experience might help, but is not required.

Last Updated ( Tuesday, 13 November 2012 )
Read more...
 

Partners

 
 


  
 
 

 
bears.gif